Welcome to our website!

Twisted Inventors of Tyria are an active and relaxed family-based community with a healthy dose of crazy. Whether you are a Guild Wars 1 veteran, a seasoned Guild Wars 2 player, or totally new to the game, we are happy to welcome you into the fold. Whatever your background is we hope that you will find a cozy home here.

Being a cross-server guild allows us to welcome players from every server and time zone and create a diverse, yet lively community. Our numbers are strong on countless servers!

Our members extend to all corners of the World. All united regardless of their location and origin. No matter the time on the clock there are always at least a few Zapsters online.

We regularly frequent Dungeons, Meta Events, Jumping Puzzles and Living World content, but the most of all – Fractals. PvE is the major activity of ZAP.
From our competitive activities we do Ranked and Unranked PvP.

Learn more about us

What’s new?

Spider Man Jumping Puzzle Race!

Hey ZAPsters! Interested in showing off your smooth moves, Spidey sense, or jumping prowess? Want to have a chance to win gold and other prizes? Then this is the event for you! Check out below for information about the contest! When is it? On Friday, September 8th, at...

read more

Swear Like a Quaggan!

Hey ZAPsters! Interested in showing off your best Quaggan-themed swears, insults, or jokes? Want to have a chance to win gold and other prizes? Then this is the event for you! Check out below for information about the contest! When is it? On Sunday, September 10th, at...

read more

Elonian & Desert Fashion Contest

Hey ZAPsters! Interested in showing off your best Elonian fashions, desert wear, or cosplay of Elonian or pop culture desert characters? Want to have a chance to win gold and other prizes? Then this is the event for you! Check out below for information about the...

read more

Upcoming Events

All times are in Server Time (UTC/GMT)
Sep
30
Sat
Guild Missions
Sep 30 @ 19:30 – 21:00

Daily Guild Missions – See which one we’re doing today in Guild Panel / Missions


Meeting place: Guild Hall


19:30 UTC / Server Time
9:30 PM Central European Time

12:30 PM Pacific Time
3:30 PM Eastern Time

Sunday 3:30 AM Hong Kong Time
Sunday 5:30 AM Sydney Time


A little tool for those having trouble with timezone conversions.

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Oct
1
Sun
Officer Meeting and guild hall decorating
Oct 1 @ 19:00 – 20:00

Meeting of the officers to discuss important guild matters, Crazed Covenant and The Insane are able to decorate and scribe during the meeting.


Meeting place: TeamSpeak officer chat


19:00 UTC / Server Time
9:00 PM Central European Time

12:00 PM Pacific Time
3:00 PM Eastern Time

Monday 3:00 AM Hong Kong Time
Monday 5:00 AM Sydney Time


A little tool for those having trouble with timezone conversions.

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Oct
3
Tue
ZAP Class
Oct 3 @ 1:00 – 2:00

Join Teltsa’s educational class in ZAP guild chat and answer her question to earn a material reward, though knowledge is the main gain here.


Wednesday 01:00 UTC / Server Time
Wednesday 3:00 AM Central European Time

Tuesday 6:00 PM Pacific Time
Tuesday 9:00 PM Eastern Time

Tuesday 9:00 AM Hong Kong Time
Tuesday 11:00 AM Sydney Time


A little tool for those having trouble with timezone conversions.

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Oct
7
Sat
Guild Missions
Oct 7 @ 19:30 – 21:00

Daily Guild Missions – See which one we’re doing today in Guild Panel / Missions


Meeting place: Guild Hall


19:30 UTC / Server Time
9:30 PM Central European Time

12:30 PM Pacific Time
3:30 PM Eastern Time

Sunday 3:30 AM Hong Kong Time
Sunday 5:30 AM Sydney Time


A little tool for those having trouble with timezone conversions.

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Oct
8
Sun
Officer Meeting and guild hall decorating
Oct 8 @ 19:00 – 20:00

Meeting of the officers to discuss important guild matters, Crazed Covenant and The Insane are able to decorate and scribe during the meeting.


Meeting place: TeamSpeak officer chat


19:00 UTC / Server Time
9:00 PM Central European Time

12:00 PM Pacific Time
3:00 PM Eastern Time

Monday 3:00 AM Hong Kong Time
Monday 5:00 AM Sydney Time


A little tool for those having trouble with timezone conversions.

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Oct
10
Tue
ZAP Class
Oct 10 @ 1:00 – 2:00

Join Teltsa’s educational class in ZAP guild chat and answer her question to earn a material reward, though knowledge is the main gain here.


Wednesday 01:00 UTC / Server Time
Wednesday 3:00 AM Central European Time

Tuesday 6:00 PM Pacific Time
Tuesday 9:00 PM Eastern Time

Tuesday 9:00 AM Hong Kong Time
Tuesday 11:00 AM Sydney Time


A little tool for those having trouble with timezone conversions.

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Nothing can replace spoken language

Are you enjoying the game and our activities, but typing bothers you? Join us on TeamSpeak, then!
We can make the communication easier, faster and more comfortable.

Set-up TeamSpeak now

Fun and Friendly Environment

Rewards for our members

Gain glorious rewards from our events! From the smallest like Hide and Seek to gigantic events such as The Amazing Race.

Everyone has voice

Got problem of any sorts? (Event times don’t suit you, someone is annoying you, you don’t like the way we do something, etc.) Tell us and we’ll do our best to fix it!

Family-based

Building relationships to last for years.

Look No Further. Join us today!

Join...