Our World Trivia Quiz is back!

 

As a multicultural guild, we have players from all over the world. Not everyone’s culture is the same, but we all have one thing in common: we love Guild Wars! World Trivia is a challenge that will test and expand your general knowledge. Do you know your guildies’ culture as well as you think you do? Do you know what the main city of Canada is? Do you know how many continents there are in the world? What is the staple food in South Africa? What is the biggest river in Africa? What does the traditional garb look like for a Tibetan shaman? How do people eat their food in Morocco?

HOW GOOD IS YOUR GENERAL KNOWLEDGE?

 


On Saturday, 17 June 2017 at 5:30 PM UTC, we’ll be having our next challenge!

How does it work?

30 questions will be asked. You will accumulate points.

Prizes to the top three winners!

Everyone who gets even one question right also gets a prize of 1 gold per correct answer!


WHEN: Saturday 17 June 2015, 5.30 PM UTC

7:30 PM Central European Time
10:30 AM Pacific Time
1:30 PM Eastern Time

WHERE: Contest will be held on Teamspeak and in ZAP guild chat. 

PRIZES: Gold, mini pets, weapon skins to the top three winners, and other goodies.


A little tool for those having trouble with timezone conversions.

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.comTime converter at worldtimebuddy.comwindow[wtb_event_widgets.pop()].init()


Are you ready to challenge yourself and expand your knowledge?

See you there!