Call to Arms Dragonbranders!
Don’t let your server down and arrive on Sunday 5th for a joint WvW Raid and WvW Training!
Everyone is welcome and ESPECIALLY everyone not experienced in WvW.


This event is for ZAP members on Dragonbrand server only!

Need to transfer? Please contact Sagittario Rey, Teltsa or Heavy Guardian to help you get transferred. 😉


16:00 UTC / Server Time
6:00 PM Central European Time

9:00 AM Pacific Time
12:00 PM Eastern Time

Sunday 12:00 AM Hong Kong Time
Sunday 3:00 AM Sydney Time


A little tool for those having trouble with timezone conversions.

gmt to pst